Get an SSL in minutes, from $3.44

Watch UFC 266 Live Reddit Streams for free, Crackstreams, & MMAstreams

86

MMA Streams Reddit!! Check all options to listen or watch UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega live streaming for free on Reddit, Crackstreams or Buffstream & Twitch below. We’re just a couple of days away from the UFC 266 pay-per-view (PPV) card, scheduled for this Sat. night (Sept. 25, 2021) inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) returns to T-Mobile Arena with a pair of thrilling world championship bouts. The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) 29 coaches collide when Featherweight champion, Alexander Volkanovski, defends his title against No. 2-ranked contender, Brian Ortega. 

UFC 266’s co-main event will see women’s Flyweight champion Valentina Shevchenko go for her sixth consecutive title defense when she meets No. 3-seeded contender, Lauren Murphy. Last, and certainly not least, Nick Diaz returns against former Welterweight roost ruler, Robbie Lawler, in a five-round banger.

Watch UFC 266 on fuboTV

Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega, Valentina Shevchenko vs Lauren Murphy and Nick Diaz vs Robbie Lawler 2 headline a cracking UFC 266 card exclusively live on BT Sport this Saturday night.

Watch Ufc 266: Live Stream Volkanovski Vs Ortega

  • Date: Saturday, September 25
  • Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST
  • Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST
  • Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST
  • Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Paradise, Nevada, USA
  • Live stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega Fight Card

  • Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs Brian Ortega – Featherweight
  • Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs Lauren Murphy – Women’s flyweight
  • Nick Diaz vs Robbie Lawler – Welterweight
  • Curtis Blaydes vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik – Heavyweight
  • Jessica Andrade vs Cynthia Calvillo – Women’s flyweight

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega prelims

  • Marlon Moraes vs Merab Dvalishvili
  • Dan Hooker vs Nasrat Haqparast – Lightweight
  • Shamil Abdurakhimov vs Chris Daukaus – Heavyweight

What Time Does UFC 264 Start?

The UFC 264 main card starts at 10 pm EST / 7 pm PST. The prelims start at 8 pm EST / 5 pm PST, and the early prelims are on at 6:30 pm EST / 3:30 pm PST.

UFC 264’s main card pits Poirier vs. McGregor in a Lightweight Championship title bout. This is an exclusive pay-per-view (PPV) event, and the only way to watch the fight is to get UFC 264 on ESPN+.

How to live stream UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega on a phone or tablet

Subscribers wanting to watch the fights can open the BT Sport app on Saturday night and follow the link at the top of the homepage.

The app is available to download for free on iOS and Android phones and tablets.

Related Posts
1 of 125

How to live stream UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega on a laptop

Follow this UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega link or access via bt.com/sport when our coverage gets underway.

Here are ways to live stream UFC 264 on ESPN+.

ESPN+ Single Month Membership + PPV: $75

This is an official pay-per-view event, so to watch the Chandler vs. Oliveira fight, you’ll need to sign up for an ESPN+ subscription here, and then pay a $69.99 PPV price.

The total cost will be $75 and you’ll have access to ESPN+ in time for the fight, plus 30 days afterwards, which includes free streaming of UFC Fight Night, live sports and access to all ESPN+ content.

ESPN+ Annual Subscription + PPV: $90

Your best bet is to sign up for an annual ESPN+ subscription and UFC 264 at once. The total price will be $89.98, which saves you 35% over paying for the annual subscription and fight separately.

Your annual ESPN+ membership keeps you in the service for a year, so you don’t have to worry about downloading ESPN+ or signing up for the service again for any future UFC PPV events.

How to Live Stream UFC 264 Online Free

There are lots of ways to stream UFC 264 online free, though ESPN+ subscribers can watch the UFC 264 prelims for free, along with free post-fight coverage. You’ll still have to sign-up for the pay-per-view fight here if you want to watch the main card.

Not all fans like to watch their favorite sport and show with the aid of a cable connection. In the times of Internet Progression, they will find numerous online channels and streaming options. These services can allow you to watch UFC 264 live without any hindrance.

Therefore, without any further delay, let’s check out and find the live streaming channels.

ESPN Official Channel

ESPN PPV is the main broadcasting rights holder in the US for the fight. The fight will be available for live streaming via the ESPN website, it will be offered on a Pay-Per-View basis. The estimated PPV price is expected to be about $69.99. A Pay-Per-View account will be needed in order to access the PPV live stream.

DirecTV

DirecTV Now is a subscription service offered by cable company DirecTV. It gives users access to 65+ TV channels that can be streamed to your favorite device, all you need is a data connection. Subscriptions are available to customers that use DirecTV cable services and ESPN is one of the channels that are available.

Sling TV

Sling TV is an online streaming platform that gives subscribers access to a variety of different tv channels. SlingTV has different subscription packages thus you can find one that has all of the channels that you need. Before signing up for a specific SlingTV package make sure that it features all of your favorite channels. ESPN is your one stop shop for UFC, UFC fans need to make sure that they always have access to it.

You might also like
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More