UFC 273 Online Streaming info, PPV Price & How to Watch Alexander Volkanovski vs Korean Zombie Live Fight

Getty Image
99

UFC 273 takes place this Saturday, with a stacked card set to play out at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida.

In the main event, Alexander Volkanovski defends his featherweight title against fan favourite the “Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung, who steps in for the injured Max Holloway.

In the co-main event, Aljamain Sterling and Petr Yan will go head-to-head for the second time to unify the men’s bantamweight belts, more than a year after Sterling dethroned the Russian via disqualification due to an illegal knee. Since then, Sterling has been recovering from injury while Yan claimed the interim title to set up this rematch.

UFC 273 live
Getty Image

Check how to watch or live stream UFC 273: Volkanovski vs Korean Zombie PPV in your country along with information for the preliminary and early preliminary cards and PPV prices in various countries.

When is UFC 273?

The early prelims are scheduled to begin at 11.15pm BST (3.15pm PT, 5.15pm CT, 6.15pm ET) on Saturday 9 April, with the prelims following at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday 10 April. The main card then starts at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).

How can I watch UFC 273 Online?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Watch UFC 273 United States

UFC 273 is available to order in the United States via ESPN Plus Streaming Service. The main card will start at 10 PM EST/7 PM PST on April 9, 2022.

Early prelims and prelims cards will be available in the United States via ESPN’s UFC Monthly Pass. Early prelims start at 6 PM EST/3 PM PST while prelims start at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST.

Related Posts
1 of 149

UFC 273 PPV Price in the US

The main card for UFC 273 will cost $74.99. But, you also need to subscribe to ESPN’s UFC Fight Pass first to buy PPV. One month’s price for the ESPN+ UFC Fight pass is $6.99, and the total cost for the event will be $81.98 if you are not a UFC Monthly pass subscriber already.

Another way to buy PPV is with an annual subscription of the ESPN+ UFC pack at a discounted price. The annual bundle and PPV will together cost $99.98. You can use the below link to access both packages.

UFC 273 United Kingdom & Ireland

UFC 273 can be ordered in UK and Ireland via BT Sports Box Office for £19.99.

Prelims will air on BT Sports 2 while early Prelims can be streamed online by subscribing to UFC Fight Pass.

UFC 273 Australia

Down Under, Kayo Sports Website and Main Event PPV provider carries UFC PPVs like UFC 273.

Prelims will be available to watch on the ESPN TV channel, and online via ESPN on Kayo and UFC Fight Pass.

Early Prelims card will be available to watch online via UFC Fight Pass.

UFC 273 Canada

UFC PPVs are available in Canada via several PPV carriers both online and on satellite TV like Bell, Rogers, Shaw, Sasktel, Videotron, Telus, and Eastlink for $64.99. UFC 273 can also be ordered on UFC Fight Pass. The main card starts at 10 PM EST.

Prelims will air on TSN & RDS from 8 PM EST. Early prelims can be streamed online via UFC Fight Pass from 6 PM EST.

You might also like
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More