Tszyu vs Gausha live stream, start time, tv channels, cards: How to watch the fight

153

Tszyu vs Gausha Fight: It’s a battle between two of Australia’s best young boxers as boxing star Tim Tszyu vs Gausha live from Newcastle.  Tim Tszyu continues to line up the biggest name that his nation has to offer.

Top super welterweight contender and rising star Tim Tszyu will make his long-awaited U.S. debut when he takes on U.S. Olympian Terrell Gausha in a 12-round showdown that headlines action live on SHOWTIME Saturday, March 26 from The Armory in Minneapolis in a Premier Boxing Champions event.

Tszyu vs Gausha

Tim Tszyu vs Gausha fight is set to be one of the richest fights in history, but will the box office bust-up between the Tim Tszyu and the Gausha live up to the hype?

Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha: Event info

Date:26 March 2022
Time:9 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. GMT
Venue:Minneapolis
TypeSUPER WELTERWEIGHT

The fight is scheduled for Saturday, March 26 in the US which is Sunday, March 27 in Australia.

For Tszyu, it will be just over four months since his last outing, a dominant 12-round unanimous decision victory over Takeshi Inoue in Sydney.

Gausha will be fighting for the first time in over a year – he knocked out Jamontay Clark in two rounds last March.

The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING® telecast begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and will feature rising undefeated lightweight contender Michel Rivera dueling fellow unbeaten Joseph “Blessed Hands” Adorno in the 10-round co-main event, plus hard-hitting super lightweight contender Elvis Rodríguez faces Juan José Velasco in the 10-round telecast opener.

When is Tszyu vs Gausha fight on air ?

Tim Tszyu will square off against Gausha on Wednesday 26 March 2022 at Minneapolis.

The fight will take place over 10 rounds in the Super Welterweight division, which means the weight limit will be 154 pounds (11 stone or 69.8 KG).

What time is Tszyu vs Gausha?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 AM UTC at Newcastle Entertainment Centre, New South Wales, Australia, which is 6:00 AM EST or 3:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 11:00 AM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Tsyzu vs Gausha

Terrell Gausha is currently (+100) to win the bout outright, while you can get (+100) on Tim Tszyu if you fancy the incredible upset.

Tszyu vs Gausha Fight card

Related Posts
1 of 153
  • Tim Tszyu (20-0) vs Terrell Gausha (22-2-1) 12 round super-welterweight world title eliminator 
  • Michel Rivera (22-0) vs Joseph Adorno (14-0-2) 10 rounds at lightweight 
  • Elvis Rodriguez (12-1-1) vs Juan Jose Velasco (23-2) 10 rounds at super-lightweight

Watch Tszyu vs Gausha live stream for free

Fight fans in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Japan, Brazil and Canada get the chance to watch Tszyu v Gausha for free. DAZN has the rights to show the fight and a whole host of sports in these territories, and, best of all, DAZN offers a 1-month free trial. So long as you’ve not used yours already, then you can fill your boots.

Watch Gausha Tszyu free with DAZN 1 month free trial
DAZN has the rights to the Bundesliga, UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, US Sports, Fight sports, and much more live and on demand in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Japan, Brazil and Canada. Try free for 1 month. Cancel at anytime !

Sadly the DAZN free trial isn’t available to those outside these regions. If you are a DAZN customer but travelling abroad, you’ll need to sign up to access the DAZN.  Gausha live stream wherever you are.

Watch Gausha v Tszyu Fight in the US

Gausha vs Tszyu Fight is a pay-per-view event in the US. It’s available on ESPN+, the Fox Sports Go app and major cable and satellite providers.

ESPN+ and Fox Sports Go can be streamed on Amazon Fire TV, AppleTV, Google Chromecast, Xbox One, Roku, iOS and Android devices, many smart TVs, as well as web browsers.

It’s an expensive fight. Ordering Gausha v Tszyu will cost $19.99 – far more than anywhere else in the world. In the UK, for example, you can buy live stream for just £14.95.

Watch Tim Tszyu vs Gausha Fight in Australia

The Tim Tszyu vs Gausha is being streamed exclusively by Main Event, with the action due to start at 1pm AEDT/ 10am AWST on 07 july.

The fight costs $49.95 via Foxtel – click here to order. Replay 7pm on Sunday and every 6 hours from 6am.

Terrell Gausha v Tszyu: What time does the fight start in Australia?

The Zerafa v Tszyu will be decided this Saturday night in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia. For Australia, this works out to July 07 at 4:00PM AEDT.

Here’s the full breakdown for each Australian time zone:

  • Terrell Gausha v Tszyu start time: 4pm
  • Terrell Gausha v Tszyu start time: 4pm
  • Terrell Gausha v Gausha start time: 4pm
  • ACT Tszyu vs Gausha start time: 4pm
  • Queensland Tszyu vs Gausha start time: 3pm
  • Northern Territory Tszyu vs Gausha start time: 2:30pm
  • Western Australia Tszyu vs Gausha start time: 1pm
  • South Australia Tszyu vs Gausha start time: 3:30pm

Tszyu vs Gausha : Fighter stats

TypeTIM TSZYUGAUSHA
Record18-0, 14KOs12-1, 11KO
Height174 cm (5 ft 9 in)180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
StyleOrthodoxOrthodox
Weights light-middleweightLight-middleweight
You might also like
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More