Super Bowl live stream: How to watch Super Bowl 56 online between Rams vs Bengals

95

In a little over 48 hours, the Bengals and Rams will do battle in Super Bowl 56 in what has got to be one of the most unlikely matchups for the big game in some time.

The Rams have a shot to become just the second team — and second-straight team — to potentially win the Super Bowl in their home stadium after the Buccaneers did it a year ago. Currently, they’re favored by four points, per DraftKings Sportsbook.

In all honesty, I don’t personally know who I’ll be leaning towards to win, but either team has some great stories in that facet. After toiling away in Detroit for well over a decade, Matthew Stafford deserves a ring. On the other side, Joe Burrow being able to win a national championship at LSU and then a Super Bowl victory just two years later is one hell of an achievement.

This year also features one of the most star-studded halftime shows in recent memory with the likes of Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Mary J. Blige and Kendrick Lamar. It may not be everyone’s cup of tea musically, but the star power of these performers is incredibly high. It should be a setlist of classics from start to finish.

When is Super Bowl 2022: time and date

Super Bowl 56 is on Sunday, February 13 in 2022.

The start time for Super Bowl LVI is 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT (5.30pm CT) in the US. Globally, that means the 2022 Super Bowl time is:

  • Australia Super Bowl time: 10.30am AEDT (Monday, February 14)
  • India Super Bowl time: 5am IST (Monday)
  • Japan Super Bowl time: 8.30am JST (Monday)
  • Mexico Super Bowl time: 5.30pm CST
  • New Zealand Super Bowl time: 12.30pm NZDT (Monday)
  • South Korea Super Bowl time: 8.30am KST (Monday)
  • UK Super Bowl time: 11.30pm GMT

Super Bowl 2022 Live Stream TV channel

America’s three main broadcasters – CBS, Fox, and NBC – alternate rights to air the Super Bowl each year, and NBC and CBS swapped rights for Super Bowls 55 and 56.

In 2022, the Super Bowl is being aired by NBC. As per our guide, if you don’t have NBC on cable, then you can watch on NBC’s dedicated streaming-only platform Peacock TV instead or even for free on NBCSports.com and on the NFL app.

Alternatively, Sling TV and fuboTV are two great-value cable replacement services that carry NBC and loads more premium channels, and better still, for new subscribers Sling offers a 3-day FREE trial, while fuboTV has a 7-day FREE trial.

How to Watch the 2022 Super Bowl Halftime Show Online

NBC is the official TV provider of the 2022 Super Bowl, so you can head to NBC on your local cable provider to watch the Halftime Show on TV.

Don’t have cable or prefer to stream the Halftime Show online? Peacock is the official streaming home of the Super Bowl so you’ll need a Peacock subscription to watch the game and watch the Halftime Show online. read more

How to live stream Super Bowl 56 for FREE in the US

There are a couple of ways to live stream Super Bowl 56 for FREE in the US.

You can do so through the official NFL app, which is available on Android and iOS devices, as well as larger devices, including laptops and smart TVs.

The only snag is that it doesn’t play nice with Chromecast or AirPlay.

You can also watch Super Bowl 2022 for free in the US via the Yahoo Sports app, which is also available on both Android and iOS smartphones and tablets.

How to watch a FREE Super Bowl 2022 live stream in the UK

Related Posts
1 of 152

Super Bowl 2022 is being shown FREE on BBC One, with kick-off set for 11.30pm GMT on Sunday night. 

If you’re more likely to be tuning in on the move or from the comfort of your bed, you’ll also be able to live stream the action on BBC iPlayer.

How to watch a Super Bowl live stream in Canada

Canadian NFL fans are some of the luckiest in the world, as streaming service DAZN is the place to watch Super Bowl 56, along with every single game of the 2021/22 season.

And it’s an absolute bargain – DAZN costs just CAD$20 a month or $150 a year.

Super Bowl 2022 live stream without Reddit, Buffstream and Crackstreams

The Super Bowl 2022 Los Angeles Rams vs Cincinnati Bengals will be live on NBC on the 13 of February – 6:30 pm ET.

The official apps of both teams provide live streaming of the match. (although, only locally).

With one of our best TV antenna picks you can watch live if — and only if — your local NBC affiliate is showing Rams vs Bengals. Also you can watch this game on NFL streams Reddit.

Hulu Live TV

You can watch Rams Vs. Bengals through Hulu Live TV. They stream NBC live along with other local networks and other channels found on cable TV. According to the data we have, live NBC is available everywhere in the US. However, be sure to check Hulu’s Website for the latest channels in your area on this page: Hulu Live TV Channels by Zipcode.

fuboTV

FuboTV has rapidly increased the number of locations where they stream the live local NBC network. Currently, FuboTV carries NBC in all major TV markets in the US, so you can watch the Super Bowl.

The FuboTV app is available on major platforms, including Roku, Chromecast, Fire TV, Apple TV, and more.

YouTube TV

YouTube TV is another great option to watch the Super Bowl 2022 game as they offer NBC live. YouTubeTV offers live NBC with its streaming service in all markets in the US. Youtube TV supports Android, iOS, Apple TV, Fire TV, Chromecast, and more. The YouTube TV app isn’t available on Roku. However, users can use YouTube TV through the YouTube app on Roku devices.

DIRECTV

DIRECTV also streams NBC live, so you can watch the Rams take on the Bengals. NBC is available through all DIRECTV Stream plans. The most affordable is the “Entertainment” package for $69.99 a month, along with a ton of cable TV and other broadcast networks. NBC offers NBC in over half the markets in the US. You can check AT&T’s Website to allow you to make sure NBC is offered in your area. You can also see our review of DIRECTV Stream.

Peacock

Peacock will stream the NFL Opener and NBC Sunday Night Football every week live. To watch, you will need to subscribe to the “Peacock Premium” tier, which starts at $4.99 per month. You can stream the game on your TV or mobile device using the Peacock app. The streaming service supports Roku, iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple T.V. 4K and Apple T.V. HD, Xbox One S and Xbox One X, Playstation 4, Android devices, Android TV, Chromecast, and Chromecast built-in, Xfinity Flex 4K and Amazon Fire TV or Fire Sticks.

Sling TV

NFL Network is available on Sling TV, so you can watch games branded as Thursday Night Football. NFL Network is available as part of the SLING Blue service for $35 per month. Sling TV is available on Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Chromecast, and more, so it’s not a problem to enjoy it on a TV, tablet, computer, or other smart devices. Learn more information about Sling TV device compatibility in our detailed review of Sling TV. Sling TV regularly offers promotions for signing up.

You might also like
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More