Spence vs Ugas Live Stream Online, Time, Fight Card, Tickets & Guide to Watch PPV Free

Getty Image
5,169

Spence vs Ugas live: Unbeaten WBC and IBF Welterweight World Champion Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. and WBA Welterweight World Champion Yordenis Ugas will square off in a welterweight championship unification showdown.

Errol Spence Jr. and Yordenis Ugas Fight will face off April 16 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Spence vs Ugas Live Fight

The duo had been talking about setting up a unification bout for the first half of 2022, with Tuesday’s announcement the end result of those discussions. Spence holds the WBC and IBF welterweight titles while Ugas became the WBA (Super) champion after defeating Manny Pacquiao in August 2021.

Spence vs Ugas live stream


  • Date: April 16, 2022
  • Location: AT&T Stadium, Dallas, Texas
  • Time: 8 PM EST/5 PM PST
  • Main Event Timing: 11 PM EST/8 PM PST
  • Stream: Showtime PPV

Ugas vs Spence Undercard (Full fight card)

  • Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas – 12 rounds, for Spences’ WBC & IBF welterweight titles and Ugas’ WBA(Super) Welterweight Title
  • Radzhab Butaev vs. Eimantas Stanionis -12 rounds bout for Butaev’s WBA “regular” welterweight title
  • Brandun Lee vs. Zachary Ochoa – 10 rounds junior welterweights bout
  • Cody Crowley vs. Josesito Lopez – 10 rounds welterweights bout
  • Isaac Cruz vs. Yuriorkis Gamboa – 12 rounds lightweights bout
  • Jose Valenzuela vs. Francisco Vargas – 10 rounds lightweights bout

When the fight Spence jr vs Ugas Date & time ?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, United States, which is around 4:00 AM BST in the UK.

How do You Stream Spence vs Ugas Live ?

In the US you can stream Spence vs Ugas live via Fite.tv on a PPV basis. Once purchased, you can watch on your Smart TV, Phone or Desktop PC, and they have apps available on Roku, Xbox, Chromecast and Apple TV.

The whole event costs $39.99.

Stream Spence vs Ugas PPV live online or in the SHOWTIME app on supported TV and mobile devices. The Showtime have native apps for Apple TV (4th Gen+), Roku, Fire TV, Xbox One, iOS, and Android TV and mobile. SHOWTIME subscription is not required or included.

The whole event costs $69.99.

Who is better at boxing – Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas?

Errol Spence Jr

Errol Spence Jr. is an American professional boxer. He is currently a unified welterweight world champion, having held the IBF title since 2017 and the WBC title since 2019.Born: March 3, 1990 (age 31 years), Long Island, New York, United States Height: 1.77 mTotal Fights: 27Nationality: American Weight(s): Welterweight Reach: 72 in (183 cm)Parents: Errol Spence Sr., Debra Spence

Related Posts
1 of 171

Yordenis Ugas

Yordenis Ugás Hernández is a Cuban professional boxer who has held the WBA welterweight title since January 2021, having previously held the WBA title from 2020 until being elevated to Super champion. He also challenged for the WBC welterweight title in 2019.Born: July 14, 1986 (age 35 years), Santiago de Cuba, Cuba Height: 1.75 m Nationality: Cuban Weight(s): Light welterweight; Welterweight Losses: 4, Wins: 27, Total fights: 31

Spence vs Ugas info

Spence vs Ugas: information

Boxer NameErrol Spence JrYordenis Ugas
NickNameThe Truth54 Milagros
Age3135
Height5’10 (178 cm)5′9 (175 cm)
CountryAmericanCuban
Reach72″ (183 cm)69 (175 cm)
StanceSouthpawOrthodox
Record27-0-031-27-0
KOs2112

How to watch Ugas vs Spence live Fight in the UK

Premier Sports has the rights to broadcast Spence Ugas Fight in the UK. The main card is set to commence at 9pm ET (2am UK time). Main event ring walks are expected around midnight ET (5am UK time).

Subscription to Premier Sports costs from £9.99 per month or £99 per year, and includes a host of live sports coverage ranging from La Liga and Serie A to Guinness rugby.

Premier Sports can be streamed from a mobile or tablet device, or cast from your phone to your TV. Pretty convenient.

How to watch Spence vs Ugas Live Fight in the USA

Spence vs Ugas Boxing fans in the US can purchase the fight FOX Sports PBC pay-per-view on many major cable and satellite providers. The price? A hefty $74.99.

The fight will take place at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texasin front of 11,000 socially-distanced fans.

The main pay-per-view card is set to get underway at 9pm ET / 6pm PT with main event slated for a Midnight ET / 9pm PT start.

Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas tickets

Tickets for Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas on Saturday, April 16 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas are on sale. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats and TicketNetwork.

Undefeated American champion Errol Spence Jr (27-0, 21 KOs) is coming off the win by unanimous decision against Danny Garcia, which marked the first successful defense of his unified WBC and IBF belts. Before that “The Truth” took a split decision against Shawn Porter to retain his IBF strap and claim the WBC championship.

In addition, the winner of Spence vs Ugas Live fight appears to be landing the top spot to face undefeated WBO champion from the US, Terence Crawford (38-0, 29 KOs), for the undisputed welterweight title at the future event.

You might also like
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More