Rematch: Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano live stream, How to watch fight online, Start Time and on TV Channels

49

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano will go head to head this Saturday in a rematch to crown the undisputed super-welterweight champion of the world.

American Charlo and Argentine Castano fought to a split draw last July, and now the pair clash again at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California.

Charlo, 31, puts his IBF, WBC and WBA Super titles on the line while looking to acquire the WBO belt held by Castano, 32.

Charlo enters the bout with a professional record of 34-1-1 (18 knockouts), while Castano is unbeaten at 17-0-2 (12 KOs).

When is it?

The main card will begin at 2am BST on Sunday 15 May (6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET on Saturday 14 May).

Ring walks for the main event are expected to take place at approximately 4am BST (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET).

How can I watch it?

Related Posts
1 of 152

In the US, Showtime will air the event live.

In the UK, Premier Boxing Champions will stream the action live on YouTube.

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano Odds

  • Charlo – 4/9
  • Draw – 16/1
  • Castano – 9/5
  • Via Betfair.

Main Card for Jermell Charlo vs. Brian Castano

  • Main event: Jernell Charlo vs. Brian Castano; For super middleweight title
  • Jaron Ennis vs. Custio Clayton; Welterweight
  • Kevin Gonzalez vs. Emanuel Rivera; Super bantamweight
  • Marlon Tapales vs. Jose Estrella; Super bantamweight

Prelim Card for Jermell Charlo vs. Brian Castano

  • Adrian Silva vs. Luciano Sanchez; Catchweight
  • Jerry Perez vs. Erick Lanzas Jr.; Lightweight
  • Brandyn Lynch vs. Marcos Hernandez; Middleweight
  • Anthony Chavez vs. Jose Perez; Featherweight
  • Anthony Cuba vs. Oscar Acevedo; Lightweight
  • Jesse Bryan vs. Gurgen Hovhannisyan; Catchweight
  • Matt Reed vs. Jose Mejia; Welterweight
  • Geovany Bruzon vs. Daniel Najera; Catchweight
You might also like
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More