Leicester City vs Napoli Live Streaming Online: UEFA Europa League 2021-22 UEL Football Match in IST


As the group stage begins, Leicester City will play Napoli in Group C at the UEFA Europa League. The match will begin at 00:30 AM on 17 September 2021. Leicester City gave a good fight to Manchester City in the Premier League. Ayoze Perez can be part of the team even though having a three-match domestic ban. There is a high possibility for Patson Daka to start. Nampalys Mendy and Wesley Fofana are still on the sidelines alongside James Justin.

Jamie Vardy can be the first one to score after having good scoring games. Jannik Vestergaard and Wilfred Ndidi are also ones to look out for. Brendan Rogers should be hoping to go beyond the round of 32 and having a good start can help them. 

Napoli has injury concerns with seven players on the injury list. Lorenzo Insigne and Mario Rui are the latest arrivals on the list. Hirving Lozano can be in the starting line-up in the absence of Lorenzo Insigne. Napoli played better of Juventus this weekend with goals coming from the boots of Kalidou Koulibaly and Matteo Politano. Even though having big names in defense, such as Konstantinos Manolas and Giovanni Di Lorenzo, the team still concedes goals, having only one clean sheet in the last six games.

Here’s our Dream11 team for LEI vs NAP match:

D. Ospina; S. Soyuncu, J. Vestergaard, R. Bertrand, T. Castagne; M. Albrighton, Y. Tielemans, E. Elmas; J. Vardy (c), M. Politano(v/c), V. Osimhen

Related Posts
1 of 176

Probable playing XI’s for both sides:

Leicester City: K. Schmeichel; T. Castagne, C. Soyuncu, J. Vestergaard, R. Bertrand; M. Albrighton, Y. Tielemans, W. Ndidi, H. Barnes; P. Daka, J. Vardy

Napoli: D. Ospina; G. Di Lorenzo, K. Manolas, K. Koulibaly, M. Rui; F. Ruiz, A. Zambo Anguissa, E. Elmas; M. Politano, V. Osimhen, H. Lozano


Leicester City: Kasper Schmeichel, Caglar Soyuncu, Ricardo Pereira, Daniel Amartey, Luke Thomas, Harvey Barnes, James Maddison, Marc Albrighton, Wilfred Ndidi, Youri Tielemans, Jamie Vardy, Ayoze Perez, Eldin Jakupovic, Wesley Fofana, Jannik Vestergaard, Timothy Castagne, Jonny Evans, Danny Ward-II, Filip Benkovic, Hamza Choudhury, Nampalys Mendy, Ryan Bertrand, Kelechi Iheanacho, Boubakary Soumare, Ademola Lookman, Kiernan Dewsbury-Hall, Patson Daka, James Justin

Napoli: Alex Meret, Giovanni Di Lorenzo, Mario Rui, Kalidou Koulibaly, Konstantinos Manolas, Lorenzo Insigne, Stanislav Lobotka, Eljif Elmas, Fabian Ruiz Pena, Hirving Lozano, Matteo Politano, Juan Jesus, Amir Rrahmani, Piotr Zielinski, Diego Demme, Victor Osimhen, Adam Ounas, Andrea Petagna, David Ospina, Faouzi Ghoulam, Andre Zambo Anguissa, Davide Marfella, Dries Mertens, Kevin Malcuit, Alessandro Zanoli, Hubert Idasiak

You might also like
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More